Your browser does not have cookies enabled. Certain convenience features on this site require cookies. Click here for instructions on how to enable cookies.
37, Woman
Cheboksary, Volga, RU

Personal Information

It's so hard to describe myself, as I am sure it is for most people. I guess the best way to put it is that I am a really genuine person with a huge heart. I am very family oriented and I am looking for someone with strong family values. I am very friendly and love to be surrounded by fun, outgoing, positive people with a responsible soul. I love to make people happy and I am looking for someone who I can truly be happy with! That's really it, what you see is what you get.... Pleasures shared are twice as enjoyable, while burdens shared are only half as burdensome. Talking or not talking, there is still communication and I learnt that communication is the key to relationships, important at the beginning, but more important over time in maintaining the relationship goes alright. I want a man who will be there for me, a man that will be my everything and a man that will be my best friend, brother, confidant, lover, mate, partner, adviser and everything. My heart has been hurted many times and i want a mature man who is mature enough and that gonna committed in any relationship. I believe in a man to woman affairs i want someone that is reliable, loyal, honest, sincere, caring, faithful, trust worthy, and loving.. I want who has God fearing in everything that he's saying or doing bcoz all i want now is the love of my life 

I am seeking:
5' 6"
Hair Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Eye Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Body Type:
Design (Architect/Fashion)